Рус
Eng
Condor Travel
Condor Travel

YOUR TRUSTFUL DMC IN SOUTH AMERICA

"Condor Travel" is one of the oldest and most experienced incoming tour operators in South America. It offers a full complex of tourist services in six countries of the continent: Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia and Ecuador. It features a turn-key, "one stop shopping" for any agency which is looking for a multi-destination agenda in South America. Whatever destinations are included into the travel itinerary, a client needs to have only one contract and pays to the office of the first arrival to South America. 

Together with the "Compass Consulting" from 2016
Condor Travel

Веб-форма не найдена.

Moscow Office:

Dmitry Smirnov, Director "Compass-Consulting"
director@compass-consulting.ru 

Condor Travel:

Susan Saco Vértiz-Müller
Europe Sales Director

Mob. +49 17637691157
WhatsApp 51997518999
susan-sacovertiz@condortravel.com

Marcelo Llorente
Regional Manager MICE Division

Mob. / WhatsApp +51952320625 
marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com 

Peru:

FIT and groups:
Kattia Umeres 
kattia-umeres@condortravel.com

MICE:
Marcelo Llorente 
marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com

Brazil:

Carlos Barros
CEO Brazil
carlos-barros@condortravel.com

Marcello Patelli
General Manager Brazil
marcello-patelli@condortravel.com

Flávia Lopes, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
Mob. / WhatsApp +5521971044584
flavia-lopes@condortravel.com

Giselle Vilanova, Account Executive
giselle-vilanova@condortravel.com

Argentina:

Martin Perez, Country Manager
Mob. / WhatsApp +5491167934163 
martin-perez@condortravel.com

For MICE requests please CC:
Mice-argentina@condortravel.com

Chile:

Stephanie Pajuelo, Office Manager 
Mob. / WhatsApp +56 9 5009 5230
stephanie-pajuelo@condortravel.com

Angelica Navarro, Key Account Manager
angelica-navarro@condortravel.com

Ecuador:

Diego Escobar
diego-escobar@condortravel.com

Condor Travel

YOUR TRUSTFUL DMC IN SOUTH AMERICA

"Condor Travel" is one of the oldest and most experienced incoming tour operators in South America. It offers a full complex of tourist services in six countries of the continent: Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia and Ecuador. It features a turn-key, "one stop shopping" for any agency which is looking for a multi-destination agenda in South America. Whatever destinations are included into the travel itinerary, a client needs to have only one contract and pays to the office of the first arrival to South America. 

Together with the "Compass Consulting" from 2016
Condor Travel
INQUIRY

*Your name

*Your phone number


Your comment

Moscow Office:

Dmitry Smirnov, Director "Compass-Consulting"
director@compass-consulting.ru 

Condor Travel:

Susan Saco Vértiz-Müller
Europe Sales Director

Mob. +49 17637691157
WhatsApp 51997518999
susan-sacovertiz@condortravel.com

Marcelo Llorente
Regional Manager MICE Division

Mob. / WhatsApp +51952320625 
marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com 

Peru:

FIT and groups:
Kattia Umeres 
kattia-umeres@condortravel.com

MICE:
Marcelo Llorente 
marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com

Brazil:

Carlos Barros
CEO Brazil
carlos-barros@condortravel.com

Marcello Patelli
General Manager Brazil
marcello-patelli@condortravel.com

Flávia Lopes, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
Mob. / WhatsApp +5521971044584
flavia-lopes@condortravel.com

Giselle Vilanova, Account Executive
giselle-vilanova@condortravel.com

Argentina:

Martin Perez, Country Manager
Mob. / WhatsApp +5491167934163 
martin-perez@condortravel.com

For MICE requests please CC:
Mice-argentina@condortravel.com

Chile:

Stephanie Pajuelo, Office Manager 
Mob. / WhatsApp +56 9 5009 5230
stephanie-pajuelo@condortravel.com

Angelica Navarro, Key Account Manager
angelica-navarro@condortravel.com

Ecuador:

Diego Escobar
diego-escobar@condortravel.com