Рус
Eng
Condor Travel
Condor Travel

"Condor Travel" is one of the oldest and most experienced incoming tour operators in South America. It offers a full complex of tourist services in six countries of the continent: Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia and Ecuador. It features a turn-key, "one stop shopping" for any agency which is looking for a multi-destination agenda in South America. Whatever destinations are included into the travel itinerary, a client needs to have only one contract and pays to the office of the first arrival to South America. 

Together with the "Compass Consulting" from 2016
Condor Travel

Веб-форма не найдена.

Peru:

FIT's or leisure groups:
Kattia Umeres kattia-umeres@condortravel.com

susan-sacovertiz susan-sacovertiz@condortravel.com

MICE:
Marcelo Llorente marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com

Brasil:

Carlos Barros carlos-barros@condortravel.com

Flavia Lopes flavia-lopes@condortravel.com

Argentina:
Martin Perez martin-perez@condortravel.com

Mice-argentina@condortravel.com

Chile:
Stephanie Pajuelo stephanie-pajuelo@condortravel.com

Angelica Navarro angelica-navarro@condortravel.com

Ecuador:
Diego Escobar diego-escobar@condortravel.com

Alexander Smyshlyaev, project manager in Russia, "Compass-Consulting", alexander@compass-consulting.ru 

Condor Travel

"Condor Travel" is one of the oldest and most experienced incoming tour operators in South America. It offers a full complex of tourist services in six countries of the continent: Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia and Ecuador. It features a turn-key, "one stop shopping" for any agency which is looking for a multi-destination agenda in South America. Whatever destinations are included into the travel itinerary, a client needs to have only one contract and pays to the office of the first arrival to South America. 

Together with the "Compass Consulting" from 2016
Condor Travel
INQUIRY

*Your name

*Your phone number


Your comment

Peru:

FIT's or leisure groups:
Kattia Umeres kattia-umeres@condortravel.com

susan-sacovertiz susan-sacovertiz@condortravel.com

MICE:
Marcelo Llorente marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com

Brasil:

Carlos Barros carlos-barros@condortravel.com

Flavia Lopes flavia-lopes@condortravel.com

Argentina:
Martin Perez martin-perez@condortravel.com

Mice-argentina@condortravel.com

Chile:
Stephanie Pajuelo stephanie-pajuelo@condortravel.com

Angelica Navarro angelica-navarro@condortravel.com

Ecuador:
Diego Escobar diego-escobar@condortravel.com

Alexander Smyshlyaev, project manager in Russia, "Compass-Consulting", alexander@compass-consulting.ru